Free call:400-0160-369Shoping   中文版 | English   Favorites
  • Packaging board Packaging board
  • Melamine Poplar Blockboard(Gold Walnut) Melamine Poplar Blockboard...
  • Poplar joinery eco board(White Cherry) Poplar joinery eco board(W...
  •                                                  Implement the strategy of quality development 
                                              Making the first brand of man-made board industry


        Henan hongda wood industry co., LTD. Is a national poverty alleviation leading enterprises, the high growth in henan province privately operated enterprise, the company is a collection of fast-growing Yang planting and high-grade man-made board production as one of the modern large man-made board production enterprise. The company mainly produces: luxury buses, trains, aircraft interior trim board, avoid lacquer ecological board (melamine impregnated paper panel), high-grade furniture board, joinery board, etc series products.
        Company since its establishment has been sticking to the "people-oriented, science and technology enterprise, industry" business philosophy, to household adornment of green environmental protection as the guide, is committed to build China brand as own duty. Company production of "light" brand series of plywood, avoid lacquer waterproof formaldehyde-free, was rated as "one of the ten famous brands in forest products" in henan province, henan "famous brand product", "light" brand trademark was rated as "famous trademark" in henan province. With its green and environmental protection products of excellent quality best-selling Shanghai, tianjin, Beijing, henan and so on more than 20 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions, since 1999, products have been exported to Spain, the United States, Britain and other 17 countries and regions.
        Review for 19 years, hongda 24 people started from a small factory developed into an annual output value of 250 million yuan of man-made board industry in henan province before the big three, thanks to HTC adhere to the quality of the development strategy, make the HTC in the sustainable development of the road more walk more wide.
        First, the whole process of quality management, improve the quality management level. Company based on ISO9001 quality management system, established from product design, raw materials, production process control, finished products into the factory inspection to after-sales service the whole process of quality control. New product conception to the new product sample confirmed, there are a series of process control, to ensure that the product design and quality in accordance with the requirements of customers.
        Control of raw materials, the company established in nanyang, xinxiang, tens of thousands of acres of timber forest base, selected tree species, afforestation, in the form of rotation wheel plant to ensure the quality of raw material supply of long-term, sustainable and controllable; Company strongly support surrounding funding to the more than 120 semi-finished products processing plants, and to the supplier to set up production standards, classification management, regularly send technicians and inspectors to supervise and guide the various suppliers, ensure the quality of raw materials and semi-finished products. Company once every half a year to carry out the "excellent supplier" selection activities, stimulate suppliers, ensure quality, achieve a win-win situation.
        Production process control and inspection: the company take the combination of quality, performance, performance appraisal system, developing quality management manual, implement quality traceability system, the six major factors affecting the quality of products "man, machine, material, method, ring, measuring" key control and dynamic monitoring; Employees work according to the standard, according to the process operation, do not qualified raw materials and semi-finished products into the next working procedure, unqualified products put an end to the factory; The company has perfect testing equipment, in accordance with the inspection standards, to test the board control, reach national standard of E0, E1 class environmental protection, to ensure the quality of products reach 100%.
       Second, the introduction of advanced production equipment and first-class manufacturing process, to ensure the consistency of the quality. Hongda company has 20 advanced domestic plywood production line, the integration of the whole production process from the logs to the finished product, etc. And PLC automatic control system for precise control of production line, to ensure product quality stability. Afforestation from the beginning, the company in the whole process in industry the highest production standards, strict screening process, achieve the stability of product quality, high compatibility and security. 20 years industry experience make advanced and strict management system, to ensure the quality of "light" brand man-made plank.
        Third, powerful research and development strength, for the quality of products. My company is "provincial enterprise technology center", has perfect testing equipment and professional engaged in man-made board technology research, industrial automatic control and other professional and technical personnel, engaged in research and development work. Since 2010 the company successfully developed since melamine impregnated paper decoration panel, with low carbon, green environmental protection, quality are very popular with the market. Nearly three years in succession to develop: melamine laminated board, top grade passenger car interior trim board, joinery board etc. 10 series peeler, meet the needs of different customers.
        Fourth, the import performance excellence mode, to leap from the product quality to the quality management. HTC in the performance excellence mode after import, to GB/T19580 "outstanding performance evaluation criteria" with quality, environment and occupational health system together, form the unity of the four management system, improve the efficiency and effectiveness of the system operation. HTC in the enterprise internal organization many times performance excellence mode standard and related management training; With the performance excellence mode combed the company's value system and development strategy; Improve the company performance evaluation system and measure system, make the company all the operation and management activities of the main line around the value and strategy of the main line; Customer and market as the focus, to ensure customer satisfaction and loyalty, and then focus on the five parties of interests balance. 
        Over the years, the quality supervision departments at all levels, under the guidance of the company management more efficient, quality management more standardized, in 2013 won the "mayor of xinxiang quality prize".
        After 20 years of struggle, the quality of the company development strategy, has made brilliant achievements has been identified as "national poverty alleviation leading enterprises of the state council, be in henan provincial party committee, the provincial government identified as" provincial high growth private enterprises ", and won the "provincial key agriculture industrialization leading enterprises, provincial quality good faith A industrial enterprise, provincial enterprise technology center, the provincial AAA credit enterprise" and so on many honors. The company won the honor of an inexhaustible power to the pursuit of excellence quality as enterprise strict self-discipline, the pursuit of excellence, endless.
        Innovation and struggle is the essence of HTC one, our company will continue to implement the development strategy of quality, research and development more and more green environmental protection product, with excellent quality and sincere service to contributing to society, and strive to build China's first man-made board industry brand!
     

    Welcome to the Henan hongda wood industry co., LTD       To Apply link

全国免费电话:400-0160-369购物车   中文版 | English   收藏本站  宏达集团官网
  • 三聚氰胺贴面多层板(白樱桃面) 三聚氰胺贴面多层板(白樱桃面)
  • 光强牌免漆生态板多层实木板(红檀) 光强牌免漆生态板多层实木板...
  • 高档杨木细木工板免漆生态板大芯板(大白布纹) 高档杨木细木工板免漆生态板...
  •  

                              实施质量发展战略
                         打造人造板行业第一品牌

        河南宏达木业有限公司是国家级扶贫龙头企业、河南省高成长型民营企业,公司是一家集速生杨种植和高档人造板生产为一体的现代化大型人造板生产企业。公司主要生产:光强牌杨木多层板多层实木板、家具装饰板、免漆生态板(三聚氰胺贴面板)、木工生态板杨木大芯板、高档细木工板、高档杨木橱柜衣柜板、客车内饰胶合板等系列产品。
        公司自成立以来一直坚守“以人为本、科技兴企、产业报国” 的经营理念,以绿色环保的家居装饰为导向,致力打造中国品牌为己任。公司生产的光强牌系列胶合板免漆防水无甲醛,被评为河南省“林产品十大品牌”、河南省“名牌产品”,“光强”牌商标被评为河南省“著名商标”。产品以其绿色、环保的卓越品质畅销上海、天津、北京、河南等20多个省、市、自治区,从1999年至今,产品已出口至西班牙、美国、英国等17个国家和地区。
        回顾19年来,宏达从一个24人起步的小厂发展成为年产值2.5亿元的河南省人造板行业前三强,得益于宏达木业始终坚持的质量发展战略,使宏达在持续发展的道路上越走越宽。
        第一,推行全过程质量管理,提高质量管理水平。公司以ISO9001质量管理体系为基础,建立了从产品设计、原材料进厂、生产过程控制、成品出厂检验到售后服务的全过程质量控制。从新产品的构思到新产品的封样确认,都有一系列的流程控制,以确保产品的设计和质量符合顾客的要求。
    原材料控制方面,公司在南阳、新乡等地建立用材林基地数万亩,精选优良树种,以轮伐轮植的方式植树造林,保证原材料供应的长期性、持续性及品质的可控性;公司大力扶持周边贫困村创办120余家半成品加工厂,并给供应商制定生产标准、分级管理,定期派技术员、质检员到各个供应厂家进行监督、指导,确保原材料和半成品的质量。公司每半年开展一次“优秀供应商”评选活动,激发供应商,确保质量,实现双赢。
        生产过程控制和出厂检验方面:公司采取质量、绩效相结合的绩效考核制度,制定质量管理手册,实施质量追溯制,对影响产品质量的六大因素“人、机、料、法、环、测”进行重点控制和动态监控;员工作业按标准、按工艺操作,做到不合格原材料和半成品不流入下道工序,不合格产品杜绝出厂;公司拥有完善的检测设备,按照出厂检验标准,对板材进行检测控制,环保达到E0、E1级国家标准,确保出厂产品质量达100%。
        第二,引进先进的生产设备和一流的制造工艺,确保质量的一致性。宏达木业现有20条国内先进的胶合板生产线,整个生产流程从原木到成品实现一体化。并采用PLC全自动控制系统对生产线进行精确控制,以确保产品质量的稳定。从植树造林开始,公司在整个生产过程中以行业最高生产标准、严格的检控工序,真正实现产品品质的稳定度、高匹配度和安全性。20年业界历程造就先进的、严格的管理体系,确保了“光强”牌人造板材的品质。
        第三,强大的研发实力,为产品质量保驾护航。宏达木业是“省企业技术中心”,拥有完善的检测设备和专业从事人造板工艺研究、工业自动控制等专业的技术人员,从事研发工作。公司自2010年成功研发出三聚氰胺浸渍纸饰面板以来,以低碳、绿色环保的品质深受市场欢迎。近三年陆续研制出:三聚氰胺贴面板、客车内饰胶合板、高档细木工板等十大系列胶合板材,满足不同客户的需求。
        第四,导入卓越绩效模式,实现从产品质量到经营质量的跨越。宏达在卓越绩效模式导入后,将GB/T19580《卓越绩效评价准则》与质量、环境、职业健康三体系整合起来,形成四位合一的管理体系,提高了体系运行的效率和有效性。宏达在企业内部组织了多次卓越绩效模式标准及相关的管理培训;用卓越绩效模式梳理了公司的价值体系和发展战略;完善了公司绩效评价体系和测量体系,使公司所有的经营管理活动都围绕价值主线和战略主线进行;以顾客和市场为关注焦点,确保顾客的满意和忠诚,进而关注五大相关方的利益平衡。
        多年来,在各级质监部门的指导下,公司经营管理更具效率,质量管理更加规范,于2013年荣获“新乡市市长质量奖”。
        经过20年的拼搏,宏达的质量发展战略取得了辉煌的成绩,先后被国务院认定为“国家扶贫龙头企业”,被河南省委、省政府联合认定为“省高成长型民营企业”,并荣获“农业产业化省重点龙头企业、省质量诚信A等工业企业、省企业技术中心、省AAA级信用企业等多项荣誉。公司把获得的荣誉作为企业追求卓越品质的不竭动力,严格自律,追求卓越,永无止境。
        创新和奋斗是宏达人的本色,我公司会持续实施质量发展战略,研发更多的绿色环保产品,用卓越的品质和真诚的服务来奉献社会,力争打造中国人造板行业第一品牌!

    友情链接: 申请链接